Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serendipity
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, thorough experience.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Seaside Garden Retreat
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
I would suggest that the sliding glass doors off the living room and east master bedroom be worked on for easier opening and closing.
Property
View Property: Moonraker
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Called to report a maintenance is and it was handled promptly. Called me right back with an answer
Property
Wonderful. Can count on Coasting Homes to provide an excellent place to stay!
View Property: Cooks Beach House
The Sea Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great service, fabulous location
Property
View Property: Seafront
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sculpture Point
Vallejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Backpack
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
You were all great. Thank you for making this a wonderful vacation.
Property
View Property: Sculpture Point
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clouds Rest
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sonoma Tree
Washoe Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Foam
Ross, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonraker
Hayward, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
From Coasting Home: Thank you for your comments and information you provided. It all helps us to be informed and responsive. We hope you'll return for more R&R!
Property
We had a wonderful weekend away. It was so nice and quiet to just sit on the deck and read a book in the sunshine!
View Property: Fish Rock
Danville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Team very responsive and helpful
Property
Great vacation house for families
View Property: Moonshadow
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is Excellent in every way and task.
Property
Thank you Cathleen Crosby. You shine.
View Property: Ebbtide
Volcano, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is always courteous, professional, and pleasant.
Property
We love this house and have enjoyed stayimg there over the years. So sad it is being sold and hoping is is maintained as a rental so we can continue to enjoy it.
View Property: TheSisters
Dundee, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
We were the first tenants in a property new to Coasting Home. Cathleen Crosby was extremely helpful and responsive to all our needs.
Property
Staying two full months in a vacation rental has been a dream come true. Seaside Garden Retreat provided us exceptional privacy in a quiet neighborhood. The ocean views from literally every window were spectacular.
View Property: Seaside Garden Retreat
Windsor, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is great!
Property
Sea Gate continues to be our happy place. Already booked my next trip. Thank you Linda, your feedback and responses are always valuable and helpful!
View Property: Sea Gate
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Cathleen was excellent from start to finish!
Property
What else can I say? It was all wonderful - the house and our experience with your team.
View Property: Serendipity
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Always found the personnel helpful, friendly, and prompt in returning phone calls.
Property
Sea Ranch has been our family's favorite vacation destination for 33 years. Fro over ten years now we have been using Coasting Home to book the rental properties.
View Property: Moonshadow
Poway, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent as always.
Property
So happy to stay and lucky to have your excellent service.
View Property: Sea Foam
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to contact and very attentive
Property
Wonderful!
US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to contact and very attentive
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Serendipity
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful people
Property
Fantastic stay. Manager response: Thank you for the good comments. Thanks to your questions about the TV we'll ensure the write up is accessible in the home, and our digital guestbook as well.
View Property: Sculpture Point
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff & team are so friendly & very professional. Always helpful & gave us so much information .
Property
The very Best place we have ever rented! Our favorite home to rent in Gualala. Simply beautiful & truly a treat to your soul! Thank you Rick & Teresa !
View Property: Serendipity