Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Cathleen was excellent from start to finish!
Property
What else can I say? It was all wonderful - the house and our experience with your team.
View Property: Serendipity
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Always found the personnel helpful, friendly, and prompt in returning phone calls.
Property
Sea Ranch has been our family's favorite vacation destination for 33 years. Fro over ten years now we have been using Coasting Home to book the rental properties.
View Property: Moonshadow
Poway, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent as always.
Property
So happy to stay and lucky to have your excellent service.
View Property: Sea Foam
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to contact and very attentive
Property
Wonderful!
US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to contact and very attentive
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Serendipity
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful people
Property
Fantastic stay. Manager response: Thank you for the good comments. Thanks to your questions about the TV we'll ensure the write up is accessible in the home, and our digital guestbook as well.
View Property: Sculpture Point
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff & team are so friendly & very professional. Always helpful & gave us so much information .
Property
The very Best place we have ever rented! Our favorite home to rent in Gualala. Simply beautiful & truly a treat to your soul! Thank you Rick & Teresa !
View Property: Serendipity
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sculpture Point
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication- and friendly
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Sonoma Tree
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serendipity
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ebbtide
RENO, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serendipity
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Gate
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Watch
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sculpture Point
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
All great.
Property
Really wanted to stay longer. Would book this property again. Also, thank you for allowing 2 night stay minimum!
View Property: Sculpture Point
Canby, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable about the place and area.
Property
The most beautiful beach house with some of the most amazing views. So relaxing and peaceful. Great family experience
View Property: Serendipity
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonshadow
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
We inadvertently left a piece of luggage In the parking area. Cathleen retrieved it for us a day later. We had some food in the bag that some critters had gotten into and she kindly removed all of that. She then boxed up the luggage and took it to the post office. We received it in perfect condition the very next day! This is so far beyond what one expects from companies nowadays that we are still telling everyone about it. Many many kudos to Cathleen!
Property
Outstanding!
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
The Backpack House was by far one of the most unique and fun homes we have ever rented. The upper deck was our favorite spot for morning coffee to enjoy the sea views. We even could see whales! The downstairs bathroom is ridiculous in a great way. Our kids played throughout the grounds like it was an enchanted Forrest. Also, the sunset views from the same deck were just spectacular. I have nothing negative to say about this house, it was perfect and super clean! Thank you for the great memories.
View Property: Backpack